Teaching Staff

Name

Grade

Email

Josie Ramirez

TK

jramirez@sandi.net

Janice Esquivel

K

jesquivel@sandi.net

Cynthia Rodea

K

crodea@sandi.net

Mirna Gonzalez

K

mgonzalez20@sandi.net

Lana Van

K

lvan@sandi.net

Elena Matson

1

ematson@sandi.net

Estefany Garcia

1

egarcia2@sandi.net

Pilar O’Brien

1

mobrien@sandi.net

Odilia Caro

1

ocaro@sandi.net

Jessica Talbi

2

mtalbi@sandi.net

Veronica Delgado

2

vdelgado2@sandi.net

Craig Jacobsen

2

cjacobsen@sandi.net

Alicia Sandoval

2

asandoval@sandi.net

Guadalupe Chavez

3

gchavez@sandi.net

Maria Leon

3

mleon@sandi.net 

Sarah Groves

3

sgroves@sandi.net

Jose Valencia

3/4

jvalencia2@sandi.net

Shoshana Ganster

4

sfeldman@sandi.net

Sandra Cheatham

4

scheatham@sandi.net

Patricia Ortiz

5

portiz@sandi.net

Mary Moran-Fuller

5

mmoranfuller@sandi.net

TBD

6/Eng & Ele

 

Vanessa Rivera

6/SS & SLIM

vrivera@sandi.net

TBD

6/Math & Sci

 

Kimberly Deberzunza

7-8/Hist & AP

kdeberzunza@sandi.net

Luisa Olsen

7-8/Math & SLIM

lsanchez3@sandi.net

Mary O’Shea

7-8/Eng & Adv

moshea@sandi.net

Brian Otterman

6-8/PE

botterman@sandi.net 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.