Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

              TBD

District Counselor

 

  Guidance Assistnat

Cary Knight

PE Prep Teacher  

cknight1@sandi.net 

Brian Otterman

PE Prep Teacher (M-F)

jkastorff@sandi.net

Patty Baez

Elementary School Asst.

ibaez@sandi.net

Glenda McGee

School Clerk

gmcgee-bolden@sandi.net

TBD

Nurse

TBD

Mild/Moderate/M-F

 

Mild/Moderate/M-F


Mild/Moderate

 

Maebelle Tobias

Melinda Sanz

Jennifer Case

SEA / .5

SEA / .6250

Ind. Facilitator/.8125

mtobias@sandi.net

mreyes@sandi.net

jcase9@sandi.net

Ana-lese Monteleone

Megan Daoedsiah

SLP / 3 days

 

amonteleone@sandi.net

mdaoedsiah@sandi.net

TBD

School Psychologist

Elise Young

OT

eyoung@sandi.net

Maryanne Hurd

APE

mhurd@sandi.net

Lorena Perkins

PT

lperkins@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.